Customer reviews for Grasshoppers Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes

Grasshoppers Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes

The Highview is a classic canvas slip on that is perfect for every woman with its enhanced comfort and soft construction.
Overall rating:
4.797 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(69 reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
64 out of 6598%of Bealls reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Review 1 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedJune 21, 2015
Customer avatar
fromRaleigh, NC
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
I wore my first pair of these shoes until they almost fell apart. I was so happy to be able to find them again and at a reasonable price. The order was delivered quickly too - a great plus!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My mom loves them!

PostedJune 21, 2015
Customer avatar
fromNorth Fort Myers, FL, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
Bought these for my mom for her Birthday and she loves them. Very comfortable and stylish. All her friends want a pair!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good product

PostedJune 20, 2015
Customer avatar
fromflorida
Age:Over 65
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
this product as advertised. comfortable and easy care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shopping like this was an adventure...

PostedMay 25, 2015
Customer avatar
fromLeesburg
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
The store representative was a huge help. The first pair of shoes was in the right box but the shoes themselves were the wrong color...nobody bothered to check before sending out. Second pair was perfect. Only sorry that I had to make a special trip to the store to return the first pair.
Definitely keep that cashier that helped me with the return and reorder. She was wonderful...Laurie
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are very comfortable

PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
fromMilford, MA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
As most things that I have bought from Bealls, I love my new shoes, they are a perfect fit for my casual outfits. I would recommend them to my friends and family.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them, will buy them again.

PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer avatar
fromBaltimore, MD, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
I bought a pair of these shoes last summer. They were so comfortable I practically wore them out so decided to buy another pair for this summer. I ended up buying 4 pair, each in a different style and love every one of them. Have gotten compliments each time I wear them. I am disappointed that the "highview" is being discontinued, although the style that is replacing it is very cute too.
S. McHenry, MD
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedMay 9, 2015
Customer avatar
fromFlorida
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fits Small
Slightly Large
Fits Large
Nice shoes and I enjoy wearing them but they are a little big length wise I needed a wide fit and had to get the 6.5, I normally have size 7.5, even with the size I got my feet still slip out of the shoe but do like wearing them and they are not uncomfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great features.

PostedMay 7, 2015
Customer avatar
fromColonial Heights, va
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
Bought for my mother-in-law and she is Completely satisfied.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

super comfy

PostedMay 3, 2015
Customer avatar
fromRavenna, OH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
I bought a pair of these shoes in black while on vacation in Florida last year. I love, love, love them. I got lots of compliments and wore them all the time.Which is why I had to buy a new pair (online) this year as well as a pair in tan. The shoes even held up nicely after being washed in the washing machine. The sole liner gets a little funky, and separates. It could probably use some more stitching to hold it together. But they are still nice.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable. Shoe

PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
fromOrmond Beach, FL, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
I had a pair of Grasshopper's and wore them out. I liked them so much I bought another pair when I needed shoe's. They are very comfortable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable.

PostedApril 28, 2015
Customer avatar
fromGa
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
Price was perfect. The person at customer service was very helpful.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I bought these shoes for my Mom and she loves them.

PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
fromWeymouth, MA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
They are classy and comfortable. Fit well and look great!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

bun47

PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
I really like my shoes. The store didnt have my size so I ordered my size online at the store e
with help. It was easy, I got to use my coupon and have it delivered at no extra cost.
If ever I am shopping and I cant find what I need I feel I can order with confidence that I will receive just what I am wanting.
I may still need help but I know I will be helped happily there.
Thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Recommend with reservations

PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
fromFlorida, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
If you are looking for a lightweight slip on, this fits the bill. I expected a little heavier fabric. Don't recommend for a lot of walking or standing. Would classify it as a little more than a bedroom slipper. I like a more structure/supportive shoe.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I've wron these for years and enjoy them

PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
fromMelbourne, Fl.
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THey are very comfortable and are easey to get on and off
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another great shoe from Grasshopper

PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer avatar
fromSevern, MD, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
These shoes have the typical Grasshopper comfort and fit. They look nice with dark pants/capris...a big improvement over wearing tennis shoes. Would highly recommend these shoes. These are the 3rd style of Grasshopper shoes that I've ordered from Bealls. It is really nice to know that I can order the same size shoe, regardless of style and know that they will fit. FYI, Bealls has a wonderful on-line ordering department. Everything always arrives in a short amount of time.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute and comfy

PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
I loved this shoe. Great to wear with so many spring/summer outfits. Super comfy too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these grasshoppers and have been wearing them for years!

PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer avatar
fromCanada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
I do love this product but wondering why all of a sudden they do not have the 6.5W listed to be able to order. Will be very disappointed if this Size is discontinued
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, stylish casual shoe

PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
This shoe is a good choice when you want something to go with pretty resort wear or other clothes styles that don't call for a sneaker-type casual canvas shoe. I wore mine recently on a cruise.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the product. Did not like the color

PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
I love the shoes, but did not like the color. Color was completely different than what is shown on the website. Because of the color difference, I returned the shoes.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>