Customer reviews for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes

Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes

The Highview is a classic canvas slip on that is perfect for every woman with its enhanced comfort and soft construction.
Overall rating:
4.815 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
24 out of 2596%of Bealls reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer reviews for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Review 1 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value, great Price

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
fromTitusville, FL, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
I was very pleased with my purchase of grasshopper shoes. They fit perfectly and are so comfortable. Price was good especially with my discount. I bought 3 pairs in all different colors.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are very comfortable.

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer avatar
fromCocoa, FL, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
I love these shoes. I now have them in three colors.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MY GO TO SHOE

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
fromPalm Harbor, Florida
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these shoes. They fit great (I always purchase the wide shoe and go down 1/2 size and they fit perfectly). I have received so many compliments on them and people always ask where did I purchase them. They always look great and last a long time. Most times I purchase twice a year as I leave a pair here in Florida and also take a pair home to upstate New York. When my NY pair wears out, I then take home the Florida pair and buy a new pair for here. They go with everything and are extremely comfortable. You won't be sorry with this purchase and I hope that Grasshoppers never discontinue this style.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes.

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
fromSilver Springs, FL 34488, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
This is the 3rd pair of this style shoe that I have purchased in different colors. I loved the 1st pair so much I bought two more. This pair fits great and was great on deck on our cruise. The second pair was the same size, but were a lot tighter than the other two pair. I wish they carried more colors and sizes in the stores so I could try them on first, but they are getting harder and harder to find in the Bealls stores.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Good Service

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
fromNew Jersey
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
Unusually quick delivery and right to the door step. Delivery person was very kind even with all the snow. Product was in good condition considering weather.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The product has good value.

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
fromNaples, FL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
This product was returned because the wrong shoe was in the box. A different style of Grasshopper was put in the box.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
fromStuart, FL
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
These fit so well, look good and feel great!
So good I bought another pair!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
fromdaytona beach fl
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
this is my 4th pair. need I say more? bring on the bright colors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keep narrow width shoes

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
fromHaines City, FL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
Slightly Large
Fits Large
I have very thin feet so it is hard to get shoes to fit well. Once I wash these I think they will fit just right. Most stores don't carry narrow so when I find them I buy. I bought 4 pair of these to go back to Michigan with me.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very good product

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
fromLakeland Fl
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
These shoes fit true to size and are extremely comfortable. The skid resistant sole is a major plus. Good value
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Grasshoppers

PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
fromNJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
Comfortable and true to size. Really cute casual shoe for shorts and pants. Well made for walking; I have 3 colors.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted byAnonymous
onNovember 6, 2013
Why do you not carry size 5 anymore?
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 12 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

From a satisfied customer

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
fromMiami, FL, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
I love the shoes, plus they arrived a lot faster than what I was expecting. I definitely recommend them. Good product, and good price.
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought a new pair to replace my old ones

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
fromSt. Augustine, FL
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
I bought a pair of these shoes several years ago. They have been my "go to" shoes for comfort and walking any length of time. I finally had to break down and order some new ones. My mom (89) won't let me throw away the old pair. She is wearing them around the house:) I would highly recommend these shoes.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My go-to shoes for summer

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
fromAnn Arbor, MI
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
Slightly Small
Fits Large
The style was slightly different than the ones I bought a couple years ago. Just as good though. Just a little tight, but not a big enough concern to try to exchange. I love the extra padding. I got a pair in beige for khaki's and navy for jeans. Love them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product and great service.

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
fromLos Angeles, CA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
When ordering on the Internet one never knows what to expect. Fortunately this time I chose a very good seller. The shoes I ordered came exactly as expected and right on time, as promised. I would highly recommend this site to anyone looking for quality and service.
.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted byHippy
onNovember 2, 2013
I had hip surgery and couldn't bend to tie any shoe, so I found these. They are the most comfortable and so easy to slip on and off, very comfortable and great support.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 16 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful all day shoe

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
fromCollingwood, ON, Canada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
Every year when we come to Florida I buy a white pair and a navy pair and wear them so much in Florida and here in Canada that I almost wear the shoes out. I have foot problems and usually have to buy an expensive fitted shoe, but these grasshoppers do the trick and I could (and do) wear them all day. I hike about 3 miles a day and this is what I wear because my feet love these shoes.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good buy

PostedAugust 11, 2013
Customer avatar
fromFlorence, KY, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
Very comfortable. Has a nice padded insole. Looks good.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and sporty

PostedAugust 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
The extra cushioning and sporty style make these shoes a great addition to today's active woman, young or old.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the product was just fine, have 2 pair just like them

PostedJuly 21, 2013
Customer avatar
fromRochester, NY, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
I am not sure what you are requesting here. I do like the product, you do not always have what I can wears. I have a right foot that pronates , and the ones I had sent to me fit perfectly . Decided I wanted 2 more pairs of the same ones, to be sure to have them, when these wear out. The are great and I am very happy to have another set to wear.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not what they used to be

PostedJuly 19, 2013
Customer avatar
fromPinellas Park, Fl. USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
I have worn these same shoes for years for comfort & durability. At one point, they quit makeing this style but brought it back later. The product does not hold up as well as the other ones did & the price is outragious. I now have a pair that I have had for 4 months & the rubber is coming loose on the side of the shoe. About the only thing these shoes have going for them is comfort. Grasshoppers needs to improve on the quality or price them for what they are really worth & that would be a discount store price.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>