Customer reviews for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes

Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes

The Highview is a classic canvas slip on that is perfect for every woman with its enhanced comfort and soft construction.
Overall rating:
4.826 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(46 reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
43 out of 4498%of Bealls reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Review 1 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoes for mom.

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
fromCrystal River, FL, USA
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
Just recently my mother was going to take a long road trip to come to Bealls and I asked her since she knew what she wanted and there were coupons online would she like me to see if I could order them online for her. When I told her the final price and they would be delivered to her house. She was very pleased. When they arrived at her home; only after a few days, she was elated. The service was quick and at a good price with no complications and most of all mom was very happy. How could you beat that great service?! Thank you Bealls. :-)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of the most comfortable shoes I have ever purchased

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
fromMichigan
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
I can wear these for an entire day without hurting. I even purchased these in additional colors and they are great for everyday.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love Keds!

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
Overall very pleased! I love the ease of returns in-store as well!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THESE SHOES!!

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
fromPittsburgh, PA, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
These Grasshopper shoes are the most comfortable walking shoes I have ever worn! I found them when I traveled for work to Florida, but I can't find them anywhere in Pittsburgh, PA. I just buy them online when I need a new pair!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

able to get diffrent widths..

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
fromBradenton, FL, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
always satisfied with grasshoppers. They are always comfortable, stylish and reasonable priced.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice dress shoe for summer

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
fromCt USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
I bought these after reading several reviews and buying another style called Jensen. They are comfy and great for walking. They look nicer than sandals for summer dress up.
I would buy them in another color but they do not have my size.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like shoes but they are too wide for me

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
fromMichigan
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fits Small
Fits Large
Fits Large
I love the look of the shoe, but had to return them. I have narrow feet and narrower heels - this shoe, although it says narrow, is not narrow enough for me - even with heel grips in them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Needed for vacation

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
fromClearwater, FL, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
Finally found casual shoes I needed for vacation, but my size was not to be found. Ordered them on line at store and crossed my fingers as time was near departure. Thank you Bealls! Shoes arrived in a few days and vacation was great. :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best shoe ever!

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer avatar
fromHouston, TX, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
I'm a teacher and I'm on my feet all day. I also have fibromyalgia, which causes severe nerve pain in my feet. These are the only shoes I can wear all day and not go home in pain! This web site had the best prices, so once I knew my size I ordered every color they have. They're also pretty stylish - I didn't wan't my students to see me wearing "old lady" shoes. I wear them with capris almost every day.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
fromNorth Palm Beach, FL, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
Exactly what I was looking for, was not available at the store, so the salesperson ordered them online and they were shipped to my house. Perfect fit, very comfortable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy shoes

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
fromRio Grande, Middle Township, NJ, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
Slightly Large
Fits Large
My Mom bought a pairs of these while in Florida. She wears a 9 wide and has a high arch. These were comfortable in every way but ended up getting 8 1/2 wide. She wears nothing but those shoes, so I decided to purchase every color I could find. Frankly, I wish there were a couple more color selections otherwise, these were a terrific find!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product very comfortable.

PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
fromSummerfield, FL
Age:Over 65
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
I have two pairs of these shoes -- one black and one white. The white were over two years old and were getting worn out so I bought another pair of white. That speaks for itself. They are very comfortable and my go-to shoe for very casual.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Grasshopper Shoes

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
fromIllinos
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
I like these shoes and was lucky enough to get the colors I needed from Beales on line. Very fast service and NO POSTAGE
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great find!

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
found that the purchase was exactly what I was looking for. The quality and price was very good.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice shoe!

PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
fromFlorida, USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
Slightly Small
Fits Large
I wanted to replace sneakers with something a bit more stylish, and these fill the bill. The insoles are soft and cushy, and they go with most anything casual. I'm glad I bought them! They do feel a bit narrow, but ease with wear.
I haven't yet had reason to wash/clean them, so I'll see how that goes when the time comes.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the shoe

PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
fromStamford, CT, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
Slightly Small
Fits Large
Liked them so much I bought extras just in case you decide to discontinue the item.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sooooo comfortable!!!

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
fromCrestview, Fl
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
I love the grasshopper slip on, this is my second order since I was so happy with the first pair!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
fromTampa, FL, US
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
I have purchased this brand and style before at Bealls in Naples, FL. I would like to see them carried in the Tampa Bay Area stores. Is there a reason why they are not sold here? I love them because they are comfortable and stylish.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and great looks

PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
fromDallas, GA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
Slightly Large
Fits Large
Very comfortable shoe. Enjoy them because they give much more support than sandals and flip flops. They look great! A casual shoe that can be worn with shorts, capris, or pants.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value, great Price

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
fromTitusville, FL, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
I was very pleased with my purchase of grasshopper shoes. They fit perfectly and are so comfortable. Price was good especially with my discount. I bought 3 pairs in all different colors.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>