Customer reviews for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes

Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes

The Highview is a classic canvas slip on that is perfect for every woman with its enhanced comfort and soft construction.
Overall rating:
4.81 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(58 reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
54 out of 5598%of Bealls reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Review 1 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I bought these shoes for my Mom and she loves them.

PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
fromWeymouth, MA, USA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
They are classy and comfortable. Fit well and look great!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

bun47

PostedApril 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
I really like my shoes. The store didnt have my size so I ordered my size online at the store e
with help. It was easy, I got to use my coupon and have it delivered at no extra cost.
If ever I am shopping and I cant find what I need I feel I can order with confidence that I will receive just what I am wanting.
I may still need help but I know I will be helped happily there.
Thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Recommend with reservations

PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
fromFlorida, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
If you are looking for a lightweight slip on, this fits the bill. I expected a little heavier fabric. Don't recommend for a lot of walking or standing. Would classify it as a little more than a bedroom slipper. I like a more structure/supportive shoe.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I've wron these for years and enjoy them

PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
fromMelbourne, Fl.
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THey are very comfortable and are easey to get on and off
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another great shoe from Grasshopper

PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer avatar
fromSevern, MD, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
These shoes have the typical Grasshopper comfort and fit. They look nice with dark pants/capris...a big improvement over wearing tennis shoes. Would highly recommend these shoes. These are the 3rd style of Grasshopper shoes that I've ordered from Bealls. It is really nice to know that I can order the same size shoe, regardless of style and know that they will fit. FYI, Bealls has a wonderful on-line ordering department. Everything always arrives in a short amount of time.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute and comfy

PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
I loved this shoe. Great to wear with so many spring/summer outfits. Super comfy too.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these grasshoppers and have been wearing them for years!

PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer avatar
fromCanada
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
I do love this product but wondering why all of a sudden they do not have the 6.5W listed to be able to order. Will be very disappointed if this Size is discontinued
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, stylish casual shoe

PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
This shoe is a good choice when you want something to go with pretty resort wear or other clothes styles that don't call for a sneaker-type casual canvas shoe. I wore mine recently on a cruise.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the product. Did not like the color

PostedJanuary 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
I love the shoes, but did not like the color. Color was completely different than what is shown on the website. Because of the color difference, I returned the shoes.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these shoes are great

PostedOctober 26, 2014
Customer avatar
fromClearwater FL
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
I bought a pair of these shoes in the store in beige and wanted a second pair. They were not in the store so I ordered online. It was easy and they were shipped to me in a very timely manner.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Maddie52750

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
fromPalm Harbor, FL
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
LOVE - LOVE - LOVE these shoes. I purchase whenever I am in need of a new pair or new color. I always purchase the wide width and that lets me go down 1/2 size and they fit perfect. Get many compliments on them and I do hope that they never discontinue this style
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
fromMA
Age:Over 65
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
These shoes go with everything. Jens or dresses. Come is good colors. I wear them everyday
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoes for mom.

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
fromCrystal River, FL, USA
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
Just recently my mother was going to take a long road trip to come to Bealls and I asked her since she knew what she wanted and there were coupons online would she like me to see if I could order them online for her. When I told her the final price and they would be delivered to her house. She was very pleased. When they arrived at her home; only after a few days, she was elated. The service was quick and at a good price with no complications and most of all mom was very happy. How could you beat that great service?! Thank you Bealls. :-)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of the most comfortable shoes I have ever purchased

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
fromMichigan
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
I can wear these for an entire day without hurting. I even purchased these in additional colors and they are great for everyday.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love Keds!

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
Overall very pleased! I love the ease of returns in-store as well!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THESE SHOES!!

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
fromPittsburgh, PA, USA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
These Grasshopper shoes are the most comfortable walking shoes I have ever worn! I found them when I traveled for work to Florida, but I can't find them anywhere in Pittsburgh, PA. I just buy them online when I need a new pair!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

able to get diffrent widths..

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
fromBradenton, FL, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
always satisfied with grasshoppers. They are always comfortable, stylish and reasonable priced.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice dress shoe for summer

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
fromCt USA
Age:55-64
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
I bought these after reading several reviews and buying another style called Jensen. They are comfy and great for walking. They look nicer than sandals for summer dress up.
I would buy them in another color but they do not have my size.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like shoes but they are too wide for me

PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
fromMichigan
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fits Small
Fits Large
Fits Large
I love the look of the shoe, but had to return them. I have narrow feet and narrower heels - this shoe, although it says narrow, is not narrow enough for me - even with heel grips in them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Grasshoppers Highview Womens Canvas Slip On Shoes
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Needed for vacation

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
fromClearwater, FL, USA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fits Small
True to Size
Fits Large
Finally found casual shoes I needed for vacation, but my size was not to be found. Ordered them on line at store and crossed my fingers as time was near departure. Thank you Bealls! Shoes arrived in a few days and vacation was great. :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>